Organizations and Businesses

Capitol Hill United Neighborhoods

www.chundenver.org

Denver Botanic Gardens
Brian Vogt, Chief Executive Officer, vogtb@botanicgardens.org
Johanna Kelly, Director of Development, johanna.kelly@botanicgardens.org
Sarada Kondoe, Director of Horticulture, kondoe@botanicgardens.org

The Park People
Kim Yuan-Farrell, Director, kim@theparkpeople.com

Trust for Public Lands
Emily Patterson, Project Manager, emily.patterson@tpl.org

Life on Capitol Hill / Colorado Community Media
Jerry Healey, President, jhealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Ann Macari Healey, Executive Editor, ahealey@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Kailyn Lamb, Editor, klamb@coloradocommunitymedia.com

Mundus Bishop Design
Pat Mundus, ASLA LEEDS, pat@mundusbishop.com
Tina Bishop, Principal, tina@mundusbishop.com